The Person County Democratic Party

Leave a message/Send a text: 919-480-1119
Or email –
To subscribe to our email list, send an email to Include your name and precinct. We’ll get back to you.


Our 2021-2022 Executive Team:

Chair:                           Anderson Clayton

1st Vice Chair:            Howard Du Bose

2nd Vice Chair:           Tawana Seets

3rd Vice Chair:           Brandon Combs

Secretary:                    Amy Menanno

Treasurer:                    H Leon Holloway

Person County Democratic Party Officers

ChairAnderson Clayton
First Vice-ChairHoward DuBose
Second Vice-ChairTawana Seets
Third Vice-ChairBrandon Combs
SecretaryAmy Menanno
Treasurer H Leon Holloway

State Executive Committee

Anderson Clayton2021-2023
Charles H. Harvey2021-2023
Paulina Lopez2021-2023

Prosecutorial District Executive Committee

NameTermPhone Number
Avie Lester, Sr2020-2022
Paulina Lopez2020-2022

State Senatorial District Executive Committee

NameTermPhone Number
Howard DuBose2020-2022
Benita Purcell2020-2022

State House District Executive Committee

NameTermPhone Number
Mary Deitz2020-2022
Curtis Bradsher2020-2022

Precinct Chairs

Allensville Precinct
Cunningham-Chub Lake Precinct
Francia LopezFlat River Precinct
Avie Lester, Sr.Holloway Precinct
Vonda FrantzMt. Tirzah Precinct
Jeff NidleOlive Hill Precinct
Piedmont North Precinct
Roxboro 4 Precinct
Janna KisnerRoxboro Central Precinct
Howard DuBoseSouth West Precinct
Woodsdale Precinct

Learn More About Your Party